Book Your Hypnobirthing Course Today

To book your place on one of the Hypnobirthing courses simply complete the below booking form and pay your £50 deposit, I will quickly be in touch to confirm all the details and information you need.

I look forward to meeting you...

2019 Group Course Dates:

​​​

  • Wednesday 9th January to Wednesday 6th February

  • Wednesday 13h February to Wednesday 13th March

  • Wednesday 20th March to Wednesday 17th April

  • Wednesday 8th May to Wednesday 5th June

  • Wednesday 12th June to Wednesday 10th July

  • Wednesday 17th July to Wednesday 14th August

  • Wednesday 2nd October to Wednesday 30th October

  • Wednesday 6th November to Wednesday 4th December

Site Content:

Hypnobirthing York & North Yorkshire 

  • Hypnobirthing York

  • Hypnobirthing Leeds

  • Hypnobirthing Harrogate

  • Hypnobirthing Selby

Antenatal York & North Yorkshire 

  • Antenatal Classes York

  • Antenatal Classes Leeds

  • Antenatal Classes Harrogate

  • Antenatal Classes Selby

A Member Of:

©Copyright 2020 York Hypnobirthing All Rights Reserved

www.yorkhypnobirthing.co.uk